T-Bone Blues (CD)


T-Bone Walker
T-Bone Blues

Release information
Format: CD
Year of release: 1999
Released ID: 6460695
Label: Catfish Records
Country: UK
Catalog number: KATCD136

Media condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)


Weight 85 g

In stock

SKU: 1625604091 Category:



1 Misfortune Blues
2 That’s Better For Me
3 I Got A Break Baby
4 Hypin’ Woman Blues
5 That Old Feeling Is Gone
6 T Bone Shuffle
7 Bobby Sox Baby
8 You’re My Best Poker Hand
9 It’s A Lowdown Dirty Deal
10 Lonesome Woman Blues
11 I Wish You Were Mine
12 T Bone Jumps Again
13 I’m In An Awful Mood
14 Call It Stormy Monday
15 I’m Gonna Move You Out
16 Midnight Blues
17 T Bone Blues
18 Description Blues
19 Long Skirt Baby Blues
20 The Plain Old Down Home Blues
21 Mean Old World
22 Prison Blues
23 She’s The No Sleepin’est Woman
24 Don’t Leave Me Baby
25 I’m Still In Love With You