Hitsville Stars – Sound Of Hitsville Vol. 2


Hitsville Stars – Sound Of Hitsville Vol. 2

Release information
Format: Vinyl
Year of release: 0
Released ID: 5943768
Label: Shock Records Not Inc.
Country: Belgium
Catalog number: SHOCK 803

Media condition: Very Good (VG)
Sleeve condition: Very Good (VG)


Weight 230 g

In stock

SKU: 1973790989 Categories: ,



A1 Carmen McRae Oh Look At Me Now 2:15
A2 George Shearing Lila’s Theme 2:28
A3 Lenny O’Henry Across The Street 2:15
A4 Don Costa Pretty Blue Eyes 2:23
A5 Don Rondo The King Of Holiday 2:40
A6 Keith Colley Queridita Mia 2:05
A7 Johnny Preston Let Leave That’s Way 2:05
B1 Dick Lee Two Hearts Are One 2:30
B2 Dionne Maxwell Green Eyes 2:30
B3 Gene Chandler Everybody Let’s Dance 2:19
B4 The Naturals (2) Lenny Goofed 2:15
B5 Zabethe Wilde What A Feeling 2:23
B6 Susan Rafey Let Me Tell You 2:13
B7 Sammy Turner Pour It On 2:31