Harry Nilsson’s The Point


Micky Dolenz And Davy Jones
Harry Nilsson’s The Point

Release information
Format: Vinyl
Year of release: 1978
Released ID: 4250301
Label: MCA Records,MCA Records,MCA Records
Country: UK
Catalog number: MCF 2826, 0C 062 60338, MCA 2331

Media condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

Pop Rock,Musical

Weight 230 g

In stock

SKU: 1827663949 Categories: , , , ,



A1 Overture 2:28
A2 Everything’s Got ‘Em 1:29
A3 Me And My Arrow 2:06
A4 Poli High 2:42
A5 Remember 2:11
A6 To Be A King 2:53
A7 He’s Leaving Here This Morning (Bath)
A8 Think About Your Troubles
B1 Blanket For A Sail 2:44
B2 Life Line 2:21
B3 Thursday (Here’s Why I Did Not Go To Work Today) 1:58
B4 It’s A Jungle Out There 2:12
B5 P.O.V. Waltz 1:54
B6 Are You Sleeping? 2:18
B7 Gotta Get Up 3:15
B8 Reprise Overture