Back Beat – The Rhythm Of The Blues Vol. 1 (CD)


Back Beat – The Rhythm Of The Blues Vol. 1

Release information
Format: CD
Year of release: 1991
Released ID: 8053879
Label: Mercury
Country: Netherlands
Catalog number: 845 825-2

Media condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

Rhythm & Blues

Weight 85 g

In stock

SKU: 1717863838 Categories: ,



1 Albert Ammons Mr. Bell Boogie
2 Lionel Hampton Airmail Special
3 Ella Johnson Buddy Johnson (Gotta Go) Upside Your Head
4 Cootie Williams Gator Tail Part 1
5 Cootie Williams Gator Tail Part 2
6 Louis Jordan I’m Gonna Move To The Outskirts Of Town
7 Billy Eckstine I Apologize
8 Dinah Washington Baby Get Lost
9 Julia Lee Dream Lucky Blues
10 Ivory Joe Hunter I Almost Lost My Mind
11 Illinois Jacquet Speedliner
12 Freddie Mitchell Later Gator
13 Sam Taylor (2) Do-A-Lu
14 Lee Allen Walkin’ With Mr. Lee
15 Paul Williams (9) Easy Walkin’
16 Johnny Otis Unknown Title