15 Down Home Country Blues Classics (CD)


15 Down Home Country Blues Classics

Release information
Format: CD
Year of release: 1996
Released ID: 1997932
Label: Arhoolie Records
Country: US
Catalog number: CD 101

Media condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)


Weight 85 g

In stock

SKU: 1694620765 Categories: ,



1 Fred McDowell Frisco Line
2 Lightnin’ Hopkins Have You Ever Loved A Woman
3 John Jackson (4) Going Down In Georgia On A Horn
4 Lil’ Son Jackson Cairo Blues
5 Mance Lipscomb ‘Bout A Spoonful
6 Black Ace Drink On Little Girl
7 Snooks Eaglin Country Boy Down In New Orleans
8 Bukka White Columbus Mississippi Blues
9 Doctor Ross Shake ‘Em On Down
10 Robert Pete Williams Just Tippin’ In
11 Jesse Fuller Hump In My Back
12 Big Joe Williams Brother James
13 Smoky Babe I’m Broke And I’m Hungry
14 R.L. Burnside Poor Black Mattie
15 K.C. Douglas Mercury Blues